By Edvard Grieg / arr. Kevin R. Berdine Grade: 3 Item: 36-52734007

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


This beautiful arrangement highlights everything the cello is made for: a soaring melody, romantic harmonies, and marvelous resonance. Cello 1 has some tricky shifts, but otherwise very playable.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Edvard Grieg
Arranged by: Kevin R. Berdine
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Cello Quintet(quartet W/bass)
Item Number: 36-52734007
ISBN 10: 1-68-296750-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-6829-6750-8
UPC: 660355122903

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept