From Cello Suite No. 6

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Jeffrey S. Bishop String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3 Item: 00-43850S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This beautiful work, arranged from the original cello solo, features lush orchestrations that will showcase the sensitivity and precision of every member of your ensemble. Extensive use of vibrato, espressivo bow styles, and a limited use of shifting make this arrangement a gorgeous centerpiece for your next concert. (4:15)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Jeffrey S. Bishop
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-43850S
UPC: 038081497945

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List