Santa Comes Marching In

Arr. John O'Reilly Grade: 1 (Very Easy) Item: 00-19508S

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


The beginning drum cadence introduces a catchy collection of favorite Christmas carols. Your beginning band can play this arragement on their very first holiday concert. Correlated with Yamaha Band Student, Book 1, page 11, Santa Comes Marching in includes "Jingle Bells," "O Come All Ye Faithful," "Up on the Housetop," "Good King Wenceslas" and parts of Handel's Hallelujah Chorus.

Additional Information

Series: Yamaha Band Series
Arranged by: John O'Reilly
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-19508S
UPC: 038081183206

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept