Santa Claus Is Coming to Town

Santa Claus Is Coming to Town

Music by J. Fred Coots / arr. Mike Lewis Jazz Ensemble Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-JEM03011

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Santa is swingin' into town. Mike Lewis has taken this holiday chestnut and placed it squarely at the ability level of the young jazz player. Logical swing figures, written out or ad-libbed solos for tenor sax and piano, along with lots of ensemble make this chart essential to every library. Toss in a few modulations and you have the perfect holiday swing chart-accessible, recognizable, and easy to rehearse.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Young Jazz Ensemble
Composed by: J. Fred Coots
Arranged by: Mike Lewis
Ensemble: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 90
Item Number: 00-JEM03011
ISBN 10: 0-7579-3455-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-3455-1
UPC: 654979053163

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept