Santa at the Symphony

Santa at the Symphony

Arr. Mark Williams Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 2 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-5134S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This highly imaginative work blends four familiar Christmas carols---'Jingle Bells,' 'The Twelve Days of Christmas' and 'Silent Night' with famous classic themes from Mozart's 'Eine Kleine Nachtmusick,' Tchaikovsky's 'Nutcracker Ballet' and '1812 Overture,'Beethoven's 'Fifth Symphony' and Brahms's 'First Symphony.' Your audience will love this arrangement and your students will have fun identifying which melodies they are playing---even Scrooge will get in the holiday spirit with this one! (Grade 2)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Young Symphonic
Arranged by: Mark Williams
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-5134S
UPC: 038081096230

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept