Music by Sherri Porterfield 3-Part Mixed Choral Octavo Item: 00-7871

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Sherri Porterfield follows her highly successful 'Kyrie' and 'Agnus Dei' with this lush, flowing choral work. Like all of Sherri's music, SANCTUS is easy to teach, yet musically rewarding for both you and your singers. Quite simply, it's an ourstanding concert/festival work for your choir. Also suitable for church choirs.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Archive Edition: Alfred Choral Designs
Composed by: Sherri Porterfield
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: 3-Part Mixed
Format: Choral Octavo
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-7871
UPC: 038081007441

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept