Salute to the Supergroups

Arr. Bryan Kidd Grade: 3 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-CB9515

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


They don't come any bigger than this! Bryan Kidd's arrangement overflows with the best in rock: LISTEN TO THE MUSIC (Doobie Brothers) * COLD AS ICE (Foreigner) * GO YOUR OWN WAY (Fleetwood Mac) * HOTEL CALIFORNIA (Eagles) * ROSANNA (Toto) * STAIRWAY TO HEAVEN (Led Zeppelin) * SUITE: JUDY BLUE EYES (Crosby, Stills & Nash). Classics all! (5:13)


Title Composer
Cold As Ice Lou Gramm (lyricist); Mick Jones (composer)
Go Your Own Way Lindsey Buckingham (composer)
Hotel California Glenn Frey (composer); Don Henley (composer); Don Felder (composer)
Listen to the Music Tom Johnston (composer)
Rosanna David Paich (contributor)
Stairway to Heaven Jimmy Page (composer); Robert Plant (composer)
Suite: Judy Blue Eyes Stephen Stills (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Band
Arranged by: Bryan Kidd
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 120
Item Number: 00-CB9515
UPC: 029156156645

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept