Salute to Beethoven

Arr. John Kinyon Grade: 2 (Easy) Item: 00-BD9630

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Even though the music of Ludwig van Beethoven is from the 'classical' era, it is recognized by millions of people. John Kinyon has chosen themes from the NINTH SYMPHONY, SEVENTH SYMPHONY and FIFTH SYMPHONY (of which the first four notes can be heard nearly everywhere, from cartoons to concert halls). Every Mom and Dad will know these tunes! (duration 3:46)

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Young Band Composers
Arranged by: John Kinyon
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 186
Item Number: 00-BD9630
UPC: 029156201192

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept