Sacred Silhouettes

Sacred Silhouettes

Arranged by Dennis Alexander Piano Book Level: Early Intermediate / Intermediate Item: 00-6001
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


These arrangements are perfect for pianists looking for gentle meditative pieces to perform during church services. Titles: All Through the Night * Amazing Grace * Faith of Our Fathers * For the Beauty of the Earth * God Be with You Till We Meet Again * He Leadeth Me * Jesus, Keep Me Near the Cross * My Faith Looks Up to Thee * Sun of My Soul A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
All Through the Night Boulton (lyricist); Traditional (source)
Amazing Grace Newton (lyricist); Traditional (source)
Faith of Our Fathers Faber (lyricist); Henri Hemy (contributor)
For the Beauty of the Earth Conrad Kocher (contributor); Folliott S. Pierpoint (lyricist)
God Be with You Till We Meet Again Rankin (lyricist); William Tomer (contributor)
He Leadeth Me Gilmore (lyricist); William Bradbury (contributor)
Jesus, Keep Me Near the Cross Fanny Crosby (lyricist); William H. Doane (contributor)
My Faith Looks Up to Thee Lowell Mason (composer); Ray Palmer (lyricist)
Sun of My Soul Keble (lyricist); Peter Ritter (contributor)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Dennis Alexander
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-6001
ISBN 10: 0-7390-1602-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-1602-2
UPC: 038081002095

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept