Russian Tryptich (Troika, Take Me Earth, One High One Low)

Arr. Elliot Del Borgo Grade: 2 (Easy) Item: 00-BD9806C

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


From Russia's rich and vital heritage, enhanced by the many and varied cultures from within its vast boundaries, comes this scoring of three fascinating folk melodies for today's concert band: "Troika," "Take Me Earth" and "One High One Low." Rhythmic drive propels the work, and the arranger has taken great care to see that each instrumental line is interesting for the player. Here is a most effective musical treatment that will fit many programming needs. Dynamic writing! (4:25)

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Young Band
Arranged by: Elliot Del Borgo
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-BD9806C
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9643-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9643-2
UPC: 029156800388

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept