Russian Romantic Repertoire, Level 2 (Revised)

Russian Romantic Repertoire, Level 2 (Revised)

Selected & edited by Stephen Coombs Piano Book Level: Intermediate Item: 12-0571569463

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This collection serves as an introduction to some fascinating music, and although is not possible to include every composer in Russian musical life, this gives a selection of composers and works that deserves to be better known. Titles include: Prelude Op. 11, No. 1 (Lyadov) * Caprice Op. 43, No. 5 (Arensky) * The Separation (Glinka) * and more.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-0571569463
ISBN 10: 0-571-56946-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-56946-5
UPC: 9780571569465

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept