Russian Masters for String Quartet

Russian Masters for String Quartet

By Lynne Latham Grade: 4 Item: 36-52703020
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Some of Lynne's favorite music from the subtle Vocalise to the majestic Promenade and Great Gate, there is something for everyone in this collection.  Includes: 1. Gavotta (Prokofiev), 2. Serenade (Kalinnikov), 3. Promenade and The Great Gate (Mussorgsky), 4. Symphony No. 6, Mvmt. 2 (Tchaikovsky), 5. Vocalise (Rachmaninoff).

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Lynne Latham
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello
Item Number: 36-52703020
ISBN 10: 1-63-361936-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-6336-1936-4
UPC: 746241271433

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept