or The Witch's Curse

By William S. Gilbert and Arthur S. Sullivan Vocal Score Item: 12-0571534449
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Ruddigore is a dark and haunting tale of dastardly deeds and gruesome ghosts whose evil plans get scuppered by a troupe of bridesmaids, a roguish sailor and a 'little book of etiquette'.

Titles: Fair Is Rose * Sir Rupert Murgatroyd * If Somebody There Chanced to Be * I Know a Youth * From the Briny Sea * I Shipp'd, D'ye See, in a Revenue Sloop * Hornpipe * My Boy, You May Take It from Me * The Battle's Roar Is Over * If Well His Suit Has Sped * In Sailing O'er Life's Ocean Wide * Cheerily Carols the Lark * Welcome, Gentry * Oh, Why Am I Moody and Sad? * You Understand? I Think I Do * Hail the Bride of Seventeen Summers * When the Buds Are Blossoming * When I'm a Bad Bart, I Will Tell Taradiddles! * Oh, Happy the Lily * I Once Was As Meek * Happily Coupled Are We * In Bygone Days * Painted Emblems of a Race * When the Night Wind Howls * He Yields, He Yields * For Thirty-Five Years I've Been Sober and Wary * Away, Remorse! * Henceforth All the Crimes; I Once Was a Very Abandoned Person * My Eyes Are Fully Open * Melodrame * There Grew a Little Flower.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Arthur S. Sullivan
Instrument: Voice
Format: Vocal Score
Item Number: 12-0571534449
ISBN 10: 0-571-53444-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-53444-9
UPC: 9780571534449

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept