Royal Fireworks Music

Royal Fireworks Music

By George Frideric Handel / arr. Frank Erickson Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 4 (Medium) Item: 00-29910
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The suite consists of five movements, four of which are included in this arrangement, omitting a short minute movement. Although the overture is somewhat abbreviated from the original, the other movements are presented in full.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Frank Erickson Publications
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Arranged by: Frank Erickson
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 524
Item Number: 00-29910
UPC: 038081320267

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept