Royal Fireworks Music for String Quartet

Royal Fireworks Music for String Quartet

By George Frideric Handel / arr. Lynne Latham Grade: 3 Item: 36-52703130

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Here's a fine arrangement of Handel's classic that includes the very famous "La Rejouissance." This is fine Baroque music, suitable for working quartets and students at the medium level.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Arranged by: Lynne Latham
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello
Item Number: 36-52703130
ISBN 10: 1-62-876193-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6193-1
UPC: 660355008399

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept