Roy Orbison: 24 Classic Hits

Roy Orbison Item: 00-TPF0146

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


(Legendary Performers Series, #6) 24 classic hits include: Crying * Oh, Pretty Woman * Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel) * Running Scared * It's Over * Ooby Dooby * In Dreams * Blue Bayou.


Title Composer
Blue Angel Roy Orbison (contributor); Joe Melson (contributor)
Blue Bayou Roy Orbison (composer); Joe Melson (composer)
Breakin' Up Is Breakin' My Heart Roy Orbison (contributor); Bill Dees (contributor)
Candy Man Neil Fredericks (contributor); Beverly Ross (contributor)
Crying Joe Melson (composer); Roy Orbison (composer)
Dream Baby
Falling Roy Orbison (contributor)
Goodnight Roy Orbison (contributor); Bill Dees (contributor)
I'm Hurtin'
It's Over
Mean Woman Blues John Lee Hooker (contributor)
Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel) Roy Orbison (contributor); Joe Melson (contributor)
In Dreams Roy Orbison (contributor)
Leah Roy Orbison (composer)
Oh, Pretty Woman Roy Orbison (composer); Bill Dees (composer)
Ride Away Roy Orbison (contributor); Bill Dees (contributor)
Running Scared Roy Orbison (contributor); Joe Melson (contributor)
Say You're My Girl (Say) Roy Orbison (contributor); Bill Dees (contributor)
The Crowd Roy Orbison (contributor); Joe Melson (contributor)
Twinkle Toes Roy Orbison (contributor); Bill Dees (contributor)
Working for the Man Roy Orbison (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Legendary Performers Series
Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 84
Item Number: 00-TPF0146
ISBN 10: 0-89898-618-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-89898-618-1
UPC: 029156072693

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept