Rough Copy

Rough Copy

By Ryan Meeboer Jazz Ensemble Conductor Score & Parts Level: Easy Item: 81-JB117
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"Rough Copy" is an original funk tune primarily made up of catchy riffs and licks. Although it is composed in cut time to create a laid back, funk feel, the eighth notes are to be swung. This helps keep the chart nice and light.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Ryan Meeboer
Ensemble: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 81-JB117
ISBN 10: 1-55473-730-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-730-7
UPC: 685462017317

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept