Roses from the South Waltzes

Roses from the South Waltzes

By Johann Strauss / arr. Rick England String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 Item: 00-23349
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Representing some of the best music from the Hapsburg Dynasty, this arrangement of Strauss' Roses from the South includes two waltz melodies in the key of F and B-flat along with a memorable coda. The addition of a piano part and a simple bell part make this a great addition to any springtime concert.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Johann Strauss
Arranged by: Rick England
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 136
Item Number: 00-23349
UPC: 038081234168

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept