Ron Carter Solos, Book 2

Ron Carter Solos, Book 2
Transcribed by Eric Fusillier from 27 Classic Standards

By Ron Carter / transcr. Eric Fusillier String Bass Book Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 24-RCS2
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Ron Cart Solos, Book 2 includes 26 fantastic bass solos in bass clef from various recordings over Ron Carter's legendary career as a first-call bassist for many jazz greats. Titles: Autumn Leaves * Blue Daniel * Caminando * Bags Groove * Blue Monk * Django * Black and Blue * Blues in the Closet * Dolphin Dance * Golden Striker * Lavern Walk * I Can't Get Started * Loose Change * Indian Summer * Por-de-Sol * Someday My Prince Will Come * Star Dust * Spleen * Summer Night * Stablemates * Telephone * The Man I Love * Wide Load * You and the Night and the Music * Wave.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Arranged by: Eric Fusillier
Author: Ron Carter
Instrument: String Bass
Format: Book
Item Number: 24-RCS2
ISBN 10: 1-56224-261-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-56224-261-9
UPC: 635621501140

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept