Romeo and Juliet Overture and Capriccio Italien

Romeo and Juliet Overture and Capriccio Italien

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Full Orchestra Full Score Item: 06-252175
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The 'Romeo & Juliet Overture' was Tchaikovsky's first acknowledged masterpiece, and the 'Capriccio Italien' brought him to the brink of international fame. Conveniently grouped In one volume, this edition is reprinted from an authoritative Russian edition. The original Russian footnotes have been specially translated into English for this edition. 208 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-252175
ISBN 10: 0-486-25217-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-25217-9
UPC: 9780486252179

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept