Romances, Book 3

By Margaret Goldston Piano Book Level: Late Intermediate Item: 00-6675
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Each volume in the Romances series is a collection of original supplementary solos written in a romantic-contemporary style and arranged in progressive order of difficulty. These books are an excellent way for students to develop skills in musical interpretation (Book 1--late elementary/early intermediate, Book 2--early intermediate/intermediate, Book 3--intermediate/late intermediate).


Title Composer
An Evening to Remember Margaret Goldston (composer)
Dancing in the Breeze Margaret Goldston (composer)
Lost Love Margaret Goldston (composer)
Midnight Waltz Margaret Goldston (composer)
Teardrops Margaret Goldston (composer)

Additional Information

Composed by: Margaret Goldston
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-6675
UPC: 038081021751

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List