Romances, Book 2

Romances, Book 2

By Margaret Goldston Piano Book Level: Early Intermediate / Intermediate Item: 00-6674
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Each volume in the Romances series is a collection of original supplementary solos written in a romantic-contemporary style and arranged in progressive order of difficulty. These books are an excellent way for students to develop skills in musical interpretation (Book 1--late elementary/early intermediate, Book 2--early intermediate/intermediate, Book 3--intermediate/late intermediate).

Sample Pages


Title Composer
By the Wishing Well Margaret Goldston (composer)
Jealousy Margaret Goldston (composer)
Secrets Margaret Goldston (composer)
Stars in Your Eyes Margaret Goldston (composer)
Swingin' Together Margaret Goldston (composer)

Additional Information

Composed by: Margaret Goldston
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-6674
ISBN 10: 0-7390-2840-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-2840-7
UPC: 038081021744

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept