Romance, Opus 75, No. 1

Romance, Opus 75, No. 1

By Antonín Dvorák / arr. Jeffrey E. Turner String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3 Item: 00-35951S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The classic Dvorák violin solo, tastefully arranged for string orchestra, is perfect for any concert. Filled with emotion from the delicate pizzicatos to the passionate sforzandos, this piece highlights the full dynamic range of the ensemble. Perfect for teaching musicianship and playing with elegance.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert String Orchestra
Composed by: Antonin Dvorák
Arranged by: Jeffrey E. Turner
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-35951S
UPC: 038081408897

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List