Rolling Stones: Voodoo Lounge

The Rolling Stones Item: 55-2292A

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This English import, available exclusively from Alfred Music, offers a new format developed in Europe. It includes all important guitar parts in notation and tablature with chord frames. Includes: Love Is Strong * You Got Me Rocking * Sparks Will Fly * Out of Tears * I Go Wild * The Worst and more.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Version: Piano/Vocal/Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 55-2292A
UPC: 029156985856

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept