Rolling Stones: The Music Tour

Rolling Stones: The Music Tour
Featuring: Honky Tonk Woman / (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction / Ruby Tuesday / Brown Sugar

By Mick Jagger and Keith Richards / arr. Victor López Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 3 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-24776S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


All the favorites are included in this jam-packed medley. "Rolling Stones: The Music Tour" contains "Honky Tonk Woman," "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction," "Ruby Tuesday" and "Brown Sugar." Mick Jagger and Keith Richards created these rock-and-roll classics; Victor López has scored them for your concert band's pop program. The moms and pops will love reminiscing with this diverse hot rock medley.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction Mick Jagger (composer); Keith Richards (composer)
Brown Sugar Mick Jagger (composer); Keith Richards (composer)
Honky Tonk Women Mick Jagger (composer); Keith Richards (composer)
Ruby Tuesday Mick Jagger (composer); Keith Richards (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Band
Composed by: Mick Jagger, Keith Richards
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-24776S
UPC: 038081280134

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept