Rolling Stones: Steel Wheels

The Rolling Stones Item: 00-P0858GTX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


The Stones are back with a collection of 12 hard-hitting tunes including: Almost Hear You Sigh * Break the Spell * Can't Be Seen * Hearts for Sale * Mixed Emotions * Rock and a Hard Place * Sad, Sad, Sad * Terrifying.


Title Composer
Almost Hear You Sigh
Blinded by Love
Break the Spell
Can't Be Seen
Continental Drift
Hearts for Sale
Hold On to Your Hat
Mixed Emotions
Rock and a Hard Place Mick Jagger (contributor); Keith Richards (contributor)
Sad Sad Sad
Slipping Away

Additional Information

Series: GTE
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar/TAB/Vocal
Format: Book
Page Count: 124
Item Number: 00-P0858GTX

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept