Rolling Stones: Steel Wheels

The Rolling Stones Item: 00-P0858BGX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This bass guitar book will complete your Stones collection. The Steel Wheels Bass Guitar folio includes vocal lines and features note-for-note transcriptions of the bass line. 12 titles include: Almost Hear You Sigh * Hearts for Sale * Mixed Emotions * Rock and a Hard Place * Sad, Sad, Sad * Terrifying.


Title Composer
Almost Hear You Sigh
Blinded by Love
Break the Spell
Can't Be Seen
Continental Drift
Hearts for Sale
Hold On to Your Hat
Mixed Emotions
Rock and a Hard Place Mick Jagger (contributor); Keith Richards (contributor)
Sad Sad Sad
Slipping Away

Additional Information

Series: GTE
Instrument: Bass Guitar
Version: Bass Guitar/TAB/Vocal
Format: Book
Page Count: 96
Item Number: 00-P0858BGX

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept