Rolling Stones: Dirty Work

The Rolling Stones Item: 00-P0719SMX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Harlem Shuffle * One Hit (To the Body) * Fight * Hold Back * Too Rude * Winning Ugly * Back to Zero * Dirty Work * Had It with You * Sleep Tonight.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 52
Item Number: 00-P0719SMX
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7148-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7148-4
UPC: 029156960693

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept