Rod Stewart: Unplugged

Rod Stewart Item: 55-18606

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Hot Legs * Tonight's the Night * Handbags and Gladrags * Cut Across Shorty * Every Picture Tells a Story * Maggie May * Reason to Believe * People Get Ready * Have I Told You Lately * Tom Traubert's Blues (Waltzing Matilda) * The First Cut Is the Deepest * Mandolin Wind * Highgate Shuffle * Stay with Me * Having a Party.

Additional Information

Artist: Rod Stewart
Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 55-18606
UPC: 029156982060

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept