Rock & Roll Hits

Arr. Andrew Balent Item: 00-IF0381

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Breaking Up Is Hard to Do * I'll Never Fall in Love Again * Lean on Me * Loving You * See You in September * A Swingin' Safari * Stand by Me * Why Do Fools Fall in Love?


Title Composer
A Swingin' Safari Bert Kaempfert (contributor)
Breaking Up Is Hard to Do Neil Sedaka (contributor); Howard Greenfield (contributor)
I'll Never Fall in Love Again Burt F. Bacharach (composer); Hal David (lyricist)
Lean on Me Bill Withers (composer)
Loving You Mike Stoller (contributor); Jerry Leiber (contributor)
See You in September Sherman Edwards (composer); Sid Wayne (composer)
Stand by Me Mike Stoller (composer); Jerry Leiber (composer); Ben E. King (composer)
Walk on By Hal David (lyricist); Burt Bacharach (composer)
Why Do Fools Fall in Love Frankie Lymon (composer); Morris Levy (composer)
Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow Gerry Goffin (contributor); Carole King (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Supersound Easy-Play Solo Series
Arranged by: Andrew Balent
Instrument: Flute
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Flute
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-IF0381
UPC: 723188703814

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept