Rock & Roll Forever
Featuring: Old Time Rock & Roll / Proud Mary

Arr. Mike Story Grade: 1 (Very Easy) Item: 00-C0326SPX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


In the Sound Pops series, the accompaniments are supplied on the included cassette. This way each of your beginning band wind players can have the fun of playing the melody. And what melodies they are! Everybody knows these tunes -- your kids and the audience, too. Sound Pops are perfect for reward and RETENTION.


Title Composer
Old Time Rock & Roll George Jackson (composer); Thomas E. Jones III (composer)
Proud Mary John Fogerty (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Beginning Band
Arranged by: Mike Story
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 120
Item Number: 00-C0326SPX
UPC: 029156068306

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept