Rock Reference Library -- Unplugged Guitar Hits
12 Acoustic Classics

Item: 00-F3428GTX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Ain't Seen Love Like That (Mr. Big) * Cat's in the Cradle (Ugly Kid Joe) * Fat Man (Jethro Tull) * Get Me Out of Here (Billy Pilgrim) * Hole Hearted (Extreme) * Miss You in a Heartbeat (Def Leppard) * More Than Words (Extreme) * Now and Forever (Richard Marx) * Real World (Queensryche) * Running on Faith (Eric Clapton) * Thick As a Brick (Jethro Tull) * Two Steps Behind (Def Leppard).


Title Composer
Ain't Seen Love Like That
Cat's in the Cradle Harry Chapin (composer); Sandy Chapin (composer)
Fat Man
Get Me Out of Here
Hole Hearted Gary Cherone (contributor); Nuno Bettencourt (contributor)
Miss You in a Heartbeat
More Than Words Nuno Bettencourt (composer); Gary Cherone (composer)
Now and Forever Richard Marx (composer)
Real World
Running on Faith Jerry Lynn Williams (contributor)
Thick As a Brick Edit # 1
Two Steps Behind

Additional Information

Series: Rock Reference Library
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 84
Item Number: 00-F3428GTX
ISBN 10: 0-89898-949-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-89898-949-6
UPC: 029156101232

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept