Rock Reference Library -- Hot Rock Guitar Hits
12 Hot Hits of the '90s

Item: 00-F3370GTX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Am I Ever Gonna Change (Extreme) * Cats in the Cradle (Ugly Kid Joe) * Can't Stop Rockin' (ZZ Top®) * Cheap Sunglasses (ZZ Top®) * Cruel Little Number (Jeff Healey) * Leave It Alone (Living Colour) * More Than Words (Extreme) * Running on Faith (Eric Clapton) * Stand (Poison) * 3 Little Pigs (Green Jelly) * Until You Suffer Some (Fire and Ice) (Poison) * What's Up (4 Non Blondes).


Title Composer
Am I Ever Gonna Change
Can't Stop Rockin'
Cat's in the Cradle Harry Chapin (composer); Sandy Chapin (composer)
Cheap Sunglasses
Cruel Little Number
Leave It Alone
More Than Words Nuno Bettencourt (composer); Gary Cherone (composer)
Running on Faith Jerry Lynn Williams (contributor)
Three Little Pigs
Until You Suffer Some
What's Up

Additional Information

Series: Rock Reference Library
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 132
Item Number: 00-F3370GTX
ISBN 10: 0-89898-567-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-89898-567-2
UPC: 029156060379

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept