Rock Reference Library -- Hot Metal Guitar
12 Metal Masterpieces

Item: 00-F3369GTX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Cult of Personality (Living Colour) * Leave It Alone (Living Colour) * Return to Serenity (Testament) * Got the Time (Anthrax) * Bring the Noise (Anthrax) * Wasting Love (Iron Maiden) * Bring Your Daughter to the Slaughter (Iron Maiden) * The Wild Life (Slaughter) * Streets of Broken Hearts (Slaughter) * Every Rose Has Its Thorn (Poison) * Stand (Poison) * Live and Let Die (G'NR).


Title Composer
Bring the Noise
Bring Your Daughter to the Slaughter
Cult of Personality
Every Rose Has Its Thorn Bret Michaels (contributor); Bobby Dall (contributor); C. C. DeVille (contributor); Rikki Rockett (contributor)
Got the Time
Leave It Alone
Live and Let Die Paul McCartney (composer); Linda McCartney (composer)
Return to Serenty
Streets of Broken Hearts
Wasting Love
The Wild Life

Additional Information

Series: Rock Reference Library
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 96
Item Number: 00-F3369GTX
ISBN 10: 0-89898-566-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-89898-566-5
UPC: 029156060362

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept