Rock Reference Library -- Classic Blues/Rock Guitar
12 Rockin' Blues Hits

Item: 00-F3372GTX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Bad to the Bone (George Thorogood) * Change in the Weather (Buddy Guy) * Cruel Little Number (Jeff Healey) * Feels Like Rain (Buddy Guy/Bonnie Raitt) * Help Me Up (Eric Clapton/Buddy Guy) * La Grange (ZZ Top®) * Lost in Your Eyes (Jeff Healey) * No Alibis (Eric Clapton) * Oh Pretty Woman (Gary Moore) * Pretending (Eric Clapton) * Running on Faith (Eric Clapton) * Tush (ZZ Top®).


Title Composer
Bad to the Bone George Thorogood (composer)
Change in the Weather J.C. Fogerty (contributor)
Cruel Little Number
Feels Like Rain
Help Me Up
La Grange
Lost in Your Eyes
No Alibis / Red Brazos
Oh, Pretty Woman Roy Orbison (composer); Bill Dees (composer)
Pretending Jerry Lynn Williams (contributor)
Running on Faith Jerry Lynn Williams (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Rock Reference Library
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 132
Item Number: 00-F3372GTX
ISBN 10: 0-89898-569-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-89898-569-6
UPC: 029156060393

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept