Rock N Roll Classics

Level: Elementary Item: 55-2224A

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles: All Shook Up * At The Hop * Be-Bop-A-Lula * Blue Suede Shoes * Book Of Love * C'mon Everybody * Great Balls Of Fire * Heartbreak Hotel * Hound Dog * I Hear You Knocking * Jailhouse Rock * Johnny B Goode * Peggy Sue * Reet Petite (The Sweetest Girl In Town) * Rock Around The Clock * Roll Over Beethoven * Shake, Rattle And Roll * Summertime Blues * Three Steps To Heaven * Tutti Frutti * Wake Up Little Suzie * Whole Lot-Ta Shakin' Goin' On * Wooden Heart.

Additional Information

Series: The Easy Keyboard Library
Instrument: Electronic Keyboard
Item Number: 55-2224A
ISBN 10: 1-85909-198-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-85909-198-2
UPC: 9781859091982

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept