Rock Charts Guitar 2008: Deluxe Annual Edition

Rock Charts Guitar 2008: Deluxe Annual Edition
The Biggest Hits -- The Greatest Artists

Item: 00-29971

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


The Rock Charts series brings home the greatest hits of the year. With an all-new 2008 edition, guitarists everywhere can learn the hottest songs of the year. Choose from dozens of tunes from artists like The Shins, Dream Theater, Paramore, Plain White T’s and many more!

Alfred introduces Rock Charts Guitar 2008: Deluxe Annual Edition in authentic guitar TAB.

Titles: 9 Crimes (Damien Rice) * Australia (The Shins) * Call Me When You’re Sober (Evanescence) * Chasing Cars (Snow Patrol) * Colony of Birchman (Mastodon) * The Dark Eternal Night (Dream Theater) * Far Away (Nickelback) * Far Cry (Rush) * Halo II (Halo) * Hey There Delilah (Plain White T’s) * How Long (Eagles) * Into the Night (Santana) * Malignant Narcissism (Rush) * Misery Business (Paramore) * Our Time Now (Plain White T’s) * Phantom Limb (The Shins) * Radio Nowhere (Bruce Springsteen) * Rockstar (Nickelback) * Someone to Love (Fountains of Wayne) * Sorry (Buckcherry) * Starlight (Muse) * Supermassive Black Hole (Muse) * Traffic and Weather (Fountains of Wayne) * Within me (Lacuna Coil).


Title Composer
9 Crimes Damien Rice (composer)
Australia James Mercer (composer)
Call Me When You're Sober Amy Lee (composer); Terry Balsamo (composer)
Chasing Cars Nathan Connolly (composer); Gary Lightbody (composer); Jonathan Quinn (composer); Tom Simpson (composer); Paul Wilson (composer)
Colony of Birchmen Mastodon (composer)
Fake It Shaun Morgan (composer); Dale Stewart (composer); John Humphrey (composer)
Far Away Chad Kroeger (composer); Nickelback (composer)
Far Cry Geddy Lee (composer); Neil Peart (lyricist); Alex Lifeson (composer)
Halo Theme Mjolnir Mix Marty O'Donnell (composer); Michael Salvatori (composer)
Hey There Delilah Tom Higgenson (composer)
How Long J. D. Souther (composer)
Into the Night Chad Kroeger (composer)
Malignant Narcissism Geddy Lee (composer); Alex Lifeson (composer)
Misery Business Hayley Williams (composer); Josh Farro (composer)
Our Time Now Tom Higgenson (composer); Mike Daly (composer); Mia Post (composer)
Paralyzer Scott Anderson (composer); James Black (composer); Sean Anderson (composer); Rich Beddoe (composer); Rick Jackett (composer)
Phantom Limb James Mercer (composer)
Radio Nowhere Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Rockstar Chad Kroeger (composer); Nickelback (composer)
Someone to Love Adam Schlesinger (composer); Chris Collingwood (composer)
Sorry Keith Edwin Nelson (composer); Marti Frederiksen (composer); Josh Todd (lyricist); Jimmy Ashhurst (composer); Steven Dacanay (composer); Xavier Muriel (composer)
Starlight Matthew James Bellamy (composer)
Supermassive Black Hole Matthew James Bellamy (composer)
The Dark Eternal Night John Petrucci (composer); Michael Portnoy (composer); John Myung (composer); Kevin Labrie (composer); Jordan Rudess (composer)
Traffic and Weather Adam Schlesinger (composer); Chris Collingwood (composer)
Within Me Cristiano Migliore (composer); Andrea Ferro (composer); Cristina Scabbia (composer); Marco Biazzi (composer); Marco Coti Zelati (composer); Cristiano Mozzati (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Rock Charts Guitar
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 188
Item Number: 00-29971
ISBN 10: 0-7390-5115-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-5115-3
UPC: 038081324128

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept