Rock Charts Guitar 2003: The Hits, So Far...

Item: 00-GFM0313

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles are: Alone I Break (Korn) * The Game of Love (Santana/Michelle Branch) * Head On Collision (New Found Glory) * Headstrong (Trapt ) * Never Again (Nickelback) * Not Falling (Mudvayne) * Prayer (Disturbed) * Remember (Disturbed) * The Road I'm On (3 Doors Down) * Send the Pain Below (Chevelle) * She Hates Me (Puddle of Mudd) * Straight Out of Line (Godsmack) * The Red (Chevelle) * When I'm Gone (3 Doors Down) * Won't Back Down (Fuel) * World So Cold (Mudvayne).


Title Composer
Alone I Break Korn (contributor)
Bring Me to Life Amy Lee (composer); Ben Moody (composer); David Hodges (composer)
Feel Me (Original Mix) Steve Vincent Loria (composer); Kenneth J. J. Graham (composer)
Head On Collision Jordan Pundik (contributor); Ian Grushka (contributor); Chad Gilbert (contributor); Cyrus Bolooki (contributor); Steve Klein (contributor)
Not Falling Matt McDonough (contributor); Greg Tribbett (contributor); Ryan Martinie (contributor); Chad Gray (contributor)
Prayer David Draiman (composer); Dan Donegan (composer); Steve Kmak (contributor)
Remember David Draiman (composer); Dan Donegan (composer); Steve Kmak (contributor)
Send the Pain Below Pete Loeffler (lyricist); Joseph Loeffler (composer); Samuel Loeffler (composer)
She Hates Me Wesley Scantlin (contributor); Jimmy Allen (contributor)
The Red Peter Loeffler (composer); Joseph Loeffler (composer); Samuel Loeffler (contributor)
The Road I'm On Brad Arnold (contributor); Robert Todd Harrell (contributor); Chris Henderson (contributor); Matt Roberts (contributor)
When I'm Gone Brad Arnold (contributor); Matthew Darrick Roberts (contributor)
Straight Out of Line Sully Erna (contributor)
The Game of Love Rick Nowels (composer); Gregg Alexander (composer)
Won't Back Down Carl Bell (contributor)
World So Cold Matt McDonough (contributor); Greg Tribbett (contributor); Ryan Martinie (contributor); Chad Gray (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Rock Charts Guitar
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 128
Item Number: 00-GFM0313
ISBN 10: 0-7579-1568-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-1568-0
UPC: 654979066255

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept