Rock Charts Guitar 2003: Deluxe Annual Edition

Item: 00-GFM0302

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles (and artists) in this new deluxe edition are: All You Wanted (Michelle Branch) * Bad Magick (Godsmack) * Boiler (Limp Bizkit) * Complicated (Avril Lavigne) * Control (Puddle of Mudd) * Epiphany (Staind) * Everyday (Bon Jovi) * Hella Good (No Doubt) * Hero (Chad Kroeger) * Last Time (Fuel) * Mourning (Tantric) * Praise (Sevendust) * Save Me (Remy Zero) * Standing Still (Jewel) * Too Bad (Nickleback) and many more.


Title Composer
All You Wanted Michelle Branch (composer)
Answer the Phone Mark McGrath (composer); Stan Frazier (composer); Murphy Karges (contributor)
Bad Magick Sully Erna (contributor)
Blurry Wesley Scantlin (composer); Douglas Ardito (composer)
Boiler Fred Durst (contributor); John Otto (contributor); Leor Dimant (contributor); Wes Borland (contributor); Sam Rivers (contributor)
Break Me Jewel Kilcher (contributor)
Broken Down Dennis Morgan (contributor); Simon Climie (contributor)
Complicated Lauren Christy (composer); Graham Edwards (composer); Avril Lavigne (composer); Scott Spock (composer)
Control Wesley Scantlin (contributor); Brad Stewart (contributor)
Crawling in the Dark Douglas Robb (composer); Daniel Estrin (composer); Chris Hesse (composer); Markku J. Lappalainen (composer)
Death Blooms Matt McDonough (contributor); Greg Tribbett (contributor); Ryan Martinie (contributor); Chad Gray (contributor)
Drift & Die Wesley Scantlin (contributor); Jimmy Allen (contributor)
Epiphany Aaron Lewis (composer)
Everyday Jon Bon Jovi (composer); Richie Sambora (composer); Andreas Carlsson (composer)
Fade Michael Mushok (contributor); Aaron Lewis (contributor); Jonathan Wysocki (contributor)
Falling for the First Time Steven Page (contributor); Ed Robertson (contributor)
For You Aaron Lewis (composer); Michael Mushok (composer); Jonathan Wysocki (composer); John April (composer)
Everywhere Michelle Branch (composer); Tiffany Lee Arbuckle (composer); John Shanks (composer); Matt Brownleewe (composer)
Hands Clean Alanis Morissette (contributor)
Hella Good Gwen Stefani (contributor); Tony Kanal (contributor); Chad Hugo (contributor); Pharrell Williams (contributor)
Here to Stay Korn (contributor)
Hero (from "Spiderman") Chad Kroeger (composer)
Hey Baby Gwen Stefani (contributor); Tony Kanal (contributor); Tom Dumont (contributor); Rodney Price (contributor)
How You Remind Me Chad Kroeger (lyricist); Nickelback (composer)
I Stand Alone Sully Erna (contributor)
I Want Love Elton John (contributor); Bernie Taupin (contributor)
In the End Linkin Park (contributor)
Last Time Carl Bell (contributor)
Live Again Morgan Rose (composer); Vincent E. Hornsby (composer); Clint Lowery (contributor)
Mourning Hugo Ferreira (contributor); Matthew Taul (contributor)
My Friends Over You Jordan Pundik (contributor); Ian Grushka (contributor); Chad Gilbert (contributor); Cyrus Bolooki (contributor); Steve Klein (contributor)
My Way Fred Durst (contributor); Wes Borland (contributor); John Otto (contributor); Sam Rivers (contributor); Leor Dimant (contributor)
Never Again Chad Kroeger (composer); Michael Kroeger (composer); Ryan Peake (contributor)
Papercut Linkin Park (contributor)
Points of Authority Linkin Park (contributor)
Praise Morgan Rose (composer); Vincent E. Hornsby (composer); Clint Lowery (contributor)
Prayer David Draiman (composer); Dan Donegan (composer); Steve Kmak (contributor)
Running Away Douglas Robb (composer); Daniel Estrin (composer); Chris Hesse (composer); Markku J. Lappalainen (composer)
Save Me August Tate (composer); Shelby Tate (composer); Cedric Williams (contributor)
Second Nature Eric Clapton (contributor); Dennis Morgan (contributor); Simon Climie (contributor)
She Hates Me Wesley Scantlin (contributor); Jimmy Allen (contributor)
Smooth Criminal Michael Jackson (composer)
Soak Up the Sun Sheryl Crow (composer); Jeff Trott (composer)
Standing Still Jewel Kilcher (contributor); Rick Nowels (contributor)
The Game Mike Wengren (contributor); Dan Donegan (contributor); Dave Draiman (contributor)
This Train Don't Stop There Anymore Elton John (contributor); Bernie Taupin (contributor)
This Way Jewel Kilcher (contributor); Rick Nowels (contributor)
Thoughtless Korn (composer)
A Thousand Miles Vanessa Carlton (contributor)
Too Bad Chad Kroeger (lyricist); Nickelback (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Rock Charts Guitar
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Item Number: 00-GFM0302
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0956-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0956-6
UPC: 654979052272

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept