Rock Charts Guitar 2002: Winter Edition

Item: 00-GFM0204

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles (and artists) are: Complicated (Avril Lavigne) * Everyday (Bon Jovi) * For You (Staind) * Here to Stay (Korn) * Hero (Chad Kroeger) * I Stand Alone (Godsmack) * My Friends Over You (New Found Glory) * Points of Authority (Linkin Park) * Prayer (Disturbed) * The Rising (Bruce Springsteen) * She Hates Me (Puddle of Mudd) * This Train Don't Stop There Anymore (Elton John) * This Way (Jewel) * Thoughtless (Korn) * A Thousand Miles (Vanessa Carlton).


Title Composer
For You Aaron Lewis (composer); Michael Mushok (composer); Jonathan Wysocki (composer); John April (composer)
Complicated Lauren Christy (composer); Graham Edwards (composer); Avril Lavigne (composer); Scott Spock (composer)
Everyday Jon Bon Jovi (composer); Richie Sambora (composer); Andreas Carlsson (composer)
Here to Stay Korn (contributor)
Hero (from "Spiderman") Chad Kroeger (composer)
I Stand Alone Sully Erna (contributor)
My Friends Over You Jordan Pundik (contributor); Ian Grushka (contributor)
Points of Authority Linkin Park (contributor)
Prayer David Draiman (composer); Dan Donegan (composer); Steve Kmak (contributor)
She Hates Me Wesley Scantlin (contributor); Jimmy Allen (contributor)
This Train Don't Stop There Anymore Elton John (contributor); Bernie Taupin (contributor)
This Way Jewel Kilcher (contributor); Rick Nowels (contributor)
Thoughtless Korn (composer)
A Thousand Miles Vanessa Carlton (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Rock Charts Guitar
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 88
Item Number: 00-GFM0204
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0922-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0922-1
UPC: 654979051589

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept