Rock Around the Keyboard with Just 4 Chords

By Pete Dino Item: 50-PF0821

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


The Rose * You Were on My Mind * The Beat Goes On * I Saw Her Standing There * Chain of Fools * Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie Yellow Polka Dot Bikini * Make It with You * Wake Up Little Susie * A Summer Place * Baby I'm-A Want You * Put a Little Love in Your Heart * Shout * Oh Carol and many more.

Additional Information

Author: Pete Dino
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 124
Item Number: 50-PF0821
UPC: 723188408214

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept