Robert Cray: Don't Be Afraid of the Dark

Robert Cray Item: 00-P0824SMX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Ax Trax format. Titles include: Across the Line * Don't You Even Care? * Gotta Change the Rules * I Can't Go Home * Laugh out Loud * Your Secret's Safe with Me.

Additional Information

Series: Ax Trax
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 52
Item Number: 00-P0824SMX

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept