Robbie Robertson

Robbie Robertson Item: 00-HL00660060

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Includes the greatest hits of The Band. Titles are: Acadian Driftwood * American Roulette * Hell's Half Acre * King Harvest * It Makes No Difference * Life Is a Carnival * The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down * Ophelia * Rag Mama Rag * Showdown at Big Sky * Stage Fright * Sweet Fire of Love * Unfaithful Servant * Up on Cripple Creek.


Title Composer
Sweet Fire of Love Robbie Robertson (contributor); Adam Clayton (contributor)
The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down Robbie Robertson (composer)
Acadian Driftwood Robbie Robertson (contributor)
American Roulette Robbie Robertson (contributor)
Hell's Half Acre Robbie Robertson (contributor); Martin Page (contributor)
It Makes No Difference Robbie Robertson (contributor)
King Harvest (Has Surely Come) Robbie Robertson (composer)
Life Is a Carnival Robbie Robertson (composer); Levon Helm (composer); Rick Danko (composer)
Ophelia Robbie Robertson (contributor)
Rag Mama Rag Robbie Robertson (composer)
Showdown at Big Sky Robbie Robertson (contributor)
Stage Fright Robbie Robertson (composer)
The Unfaithful Servant Robbie Robertson (composer)
Up on Cripple Creek Robbie Robertson (composer)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar Transcriptions
Format: Book
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 00-HL00660060
ISBN 10: 0-7935-0318-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7935-0318-6
UPC: 073999600605

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept