Robben Ford: Supernatural

Robben Ford Item: 00-PG9910

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles are: Let Me In * Supernatural * Nothing to Nobody * Water for the Wicked * Don't Lose Your Faith in Me * Hey, Brother * Deaf, Dumb, and Blind (for O.T.) * If * When I Cry Today * You Got Me Knockin' * Lovin' Cup.


Title Composer
Deaf, Dumb and Blind (For O.T.) Robben Ford (contributor)
Don't Lose Your Faith in Me Robben Ford (contributor)
Hey Brother Robben Ford (contributor); David Batteau (contributor)
If Robben Ford (contributor)
Let Me In Robben Ford (contributor)
Lovin' Cup Paul Butterfield (contributor)
Nothing to Nobody Robben Ford (contributor); Michael McDonald (contributor)
Supernatural Kevin Sandbloom (contributor)
Water for Wicked Robben Ford (contributor); Michael McDonald (contributor)
When I Cry Today Robben Ford (contributor)
You Got Me Knockin' contributor: A Alexander, T Cain, S Hostak E Williams

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 100
Item Number: 00-PG9910
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9268-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9268-7
UPC: 654979008118

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept