Robben Ford and the Blue Line: Handful of Blues

Robben Ford and the Blue Line Item: 00-00120106

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles are: Chevrolet * Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood * Good Thing * I Just Want to Make Love to You * Rugged Road * Running Out on Me * Strong Will to Live * The Miller's Son * Think Twice * Tired of Talkin' * Top of the Hill * When I Leave Here.


Title Composer
Chevrolet Ed Young (contributor); Lonny Young (contributor)
Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood / Esmeralda Suite Bennie Benjamin (composer); Sol Marcus (composer); Gloria Caldwell (composer)
Good Thing Robben Ford (contributor)
I Just Want to Make Love to You Willie Dixon (composer)
Miller's Son Robben Ford (contributor)
Rugged Road Robben Ford (contributor)
Running Out on Me Robben Ford (contributor)
Strong Will to Live Robben Ford (contributor)
Think Twice Roscoe Beck (contributor)
Tired of Talkin' Robben Ford (contributor)
Top of the Hill Robben Ford (contributor); Kevin McCormick (contributor)
When I Leave Here Robben Ford (contributor)

Additional Information

Artist: Robben Ford, The Blue Line
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar/TAB/Vocal
Format: Book
Item Number: 00-00120106
ISBN 10: 0-7935-8174-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7935-8174-0
UPC: 073999201062

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept