Rita MacNeil Songbook

Rita MacNeil Item: 00-CCC126

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Fast Train to Tokyo * Flying on Your Own * Leave Her Memory * She's Called Nova Scotia * Good Friends * Reason to Believe * Working Man * I'll Accept the Rose * We'll Reach the Sky Tonight * Home I'll Be * This Thing Called Love * Moment in Time * Shining Strong * The Crossing * Higher Power * It's for You.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 96
Item Number: 00-CCC126
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0165-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0165-8
UPC: 029156666755

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept