Rita MacNeil: Joyful Sounds (A Seasonal Collection)

Rita MacNeil Item: 00-CCC122

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: The Carollers * Joyful Sounds * Rocking the Cradle * A Night to Remember * Bright Light * The Gift of Love * Mary Mary * With My Family * When It Comes to Christmas * Now the Bells Ring * This Season Will Never Grow Old * Christmas Has Meaning * Mother Mary * Christmas at Home.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 96
Item Number: 00-CCC122
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0692-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0692-9
UPC: 029156298321

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept