Right Said Fred: Sex and Travel

Right Said Fred Item: 55-VF2109

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Hands Up for Lovers * Bumped * It's Not the Way * She's My Mrs. * We Live a Life * Rocket Town * Turn Me On * Back to You * I Ain't Stupid * Wonderman * Comfort Me * Sunshine Sex Drive.

Additional Information

Artist: Right Said Fred
Format: Book
Page Count: 76
Item Number: 55-VF2109
UPC: 723188621095

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept