Ricky Nelson: Rock 'n' Roll Idol

Ricky Nelson Item: 00-TPF0153

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


(Legendary Performers Series, #11) A collection of 21 of the greatest hits from this rock 'n' roll idol. Titles include: Be-Bop Baby * Garden Party * Hello, Marylou * It's Late * Never Be Anyone Else but You * Travelin' Man * Young World and more.

Additional Information

Series: Legendary Performers Series
Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 68
Item Number: 00-TPF0153
ISBN 10: 0-89898-620-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-89898-620-4
UPC: 029156072716

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept