Ricky Martin

Ricky Martin Item: 00-70416

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Livin' la Vida Loca * Spanish Eyes * She's All I Ever Had * Be Careful (Cuidado con Mi Corazón) * I Am Made of You * Love You for a Day * Private Emotion * You Stay with Me * I Count the Minutes * Shake Your Bon Bon.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Item Number: 00-70416
UPC: 654979013815

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept